Mary C Williams Elementary

Williams

Soaring Towards Success!

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Amy Oots
Mrs. Amy Oots 
Principal
amy.oots@nhcs.net
Stephanie Smith
Mrs. Stephanie Smith
Assistant Principal
stephanie.smith2@nhcs.net

Kindergarten

elizabeth.watters@nhcs.net
margaret.pelletier@nhcs.net
Paris Land
Mrs. Paris Land
paris.land@nhcs.net
rachel.langevin@nhcs.net

1st Grade

Erin  McDaniel
Ms. Erin McDaniel
erin.mcdaniel2@nhcs.net
Natalie Bisplinghoff
Mrs. Natalie Bisplinghoff
natalie.bisplinghoff@nhcs.net
jennifer.maskell@nhcs.nett  
Jennifer  Jordan
jennifer.jordan@nhcs.ne

2nd Grade

madeira.billingsley@nhcs.net
alison.grover@nhcs.net
Savannah  Crangle
savannah.crangle@nhcs.net
ashley.chittenden@nhcs.net

3rd Grade

jennifer.edwards@nhcs.net
Megan  Mauceri
meagan.mauceri@nhcs.net
Joann Schettig-Young
Mrs. Joann Schettig-Young
joann.schettigyoung@nhcs.net
Jill  Miller
Mrs. Jill Miller
jill.miller@nhcs.net

4th Grade

kelly.todd@nhcs.net
andrea.britt@nhcs.net
Nicole Brisson
Mrs. Nicole Brisson
nicole.smith@nhcs.net
Ms. Alexandra Henderson
alexandra.henderson@nhcs.net

5th Grade

jim.allen@nhcs.net
alexandria.moore@nhcs.net
kevin.murphy2@nhcs.net

Academic Specialists

Instructional Coach - Math
lynda.cooley@nhcs.net
Pamela  Skipper
Mrs. Pamela Skipper
Instructional Coach - ELA
pamela.skipper@nhcs.net
AIG
brooke.kenworthy@nhcs.net

ESL Department

ethel.wasserburg@nhcs.net
lacey.visagie@nhcs.net
Megan Legg
Mrs. Megan Legg
megan.legg@nhcs.net

Specialists

Art
sunee.radabaugh@nhcs.net

Gina Williams
Media Center Coordinator
gina.williams@nhcs.net 

Matthew Peterson
Mr. Matthew Peterson
PE
matthew.peterson@nhcs.net

Mrs. Kayla Marshburn
Music
kayla.marshburn@nhcs.net 

Instructional Assistants

Sloane  White
Mrs. Sloane White
sloane.white@nhcs.net
Glenna  Dent
Ms. Glenna Dent
glenna.dent@nhcs.net
Mrs. Casey Allen
casey.allen@nhcs.net
Tammy  Hatch
Mrs. Tammy Hatch
tammy.hatch@nhcs.net
Glenna  Dent
Mr. Philip Fuhrer
philip.fuhrer@nhcs.net
Tammy  Hatch
Mrs. Amy Wolfe
amy.wolfe@nhcs.net
Nicole  Voight
Mrs. Nicole Voight
nicole.voight@nhcs.net
Caitlin  Hunter
Ms. Caitlin Hunter
caitlin.hunter@nhcs.net

EC Department

Ashley  Pavlick
Ms. Ashley Pavlick
ashley.pavlick@nhcs.net
Hillary  Wilkerson
Mrs. Hillary Wilkerson
hillary.wilkerson@nhcs.net
kimberly.swiger@nhcs.net
Sukhbir Dhillon
Mrs. Sukhbir Dhillon
Instructional Assistant
sukhbir.dhillon@nhcs.net
Ally  Wright
Ms. Ally Wright
Instructional Assistant
allyson.wright@nhcs.net
Matthew  Jewell
Mr. Matthew Jewell
Instructional Assistant
matthew.jewell@nhcs.net

Support Staff

Social Worker
traci.adcock@nhcs.net
Social Worker
ann.heming@nhcs.net
Glenda  Gaukler
Mrs. Glenda Gaukler
School Counselor
glenda.gaukler@nhcs.net
Leslie Luce
Ms. Leslie Luce
Speech Pathologist
leslie.luce@nhcs.net
Julie Kornegay
Mrs. Julie Kornegay
Nurse
julie.kornegay@nhcs.net

Office Staff

Angela  Gaines
Ms. Angela Gaines
Financial Manager
angela.gaines@nhcs.net
Tameka  Tucker
Mrs. Tameka Tucker
Receptionist
tameka.tucker@nhcs.net
Aidi  Abraham
Ms. Aidi Abraham
Data Manager
aidimar.richardson@nhcs.net
Jennifer  Claros
Mrs. Jennifer Claros
Family Liaison
jennifer.claros@nhcs.net

Custodial Staff

Mr. Stokes
Senior Custodian
@nhcs.net
Danita  Beatty
Ms. Danita Beatty
Angela  Hansley
Ms. Angela Hansley

Cafeteria Staff

Vanessa Bozeman
Mrs. Vanessa Bozeman
Cafeteria Manager
vanessa.bozeman@nhcs.net
Lorraine  Carrilli
Ms. Lorraine Carrilli
Reba  Saxon
Mrs. Reba Saxon
Pat  Eckman
Mrs. Pat Eckman