Mary C Williams Elementary

Williams

Soaring Towards Success!

MENU

Calendar

August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Scooter's Back to School Night
-
Thu, Aug 18
Teacher Workday
-
Fri, Aug 19
Teacher Workday
-
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Teacher Workday
-
Tue, Aug 23
Teacher Workday
-
Wed, Aug 24
Teacher Workday
-
Thu, Aug 25
Teacher Workday
-
Kinder Open House
-
1st- 5th Open House
-
Fri, Aug 26
Teacher Workday
-
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
First Day of School
-
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3