Mary C Williams Elementary

Williams

Soaring Towards Success!

MENU

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
School Improvement Team
-
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Interim reports
-
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Trip to UNCW Women's BB Game
-
Wed, Dec 18
Jingle and Mingle
-
The Felix Cafe, 5226 S College Rd, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Holiday Break
-
Tue, Dec 24
Holiday Break
-
Wed, Dec 25
Holiday Break
-
Thu, Dec 26
Holiday Break
-
Fri, Dec 27
Holiday Break
-
Sat, Dec 28
Holiday Break
-
Sun, Dec 29
Holiday Break
-
Mon, Dec 30
Holiday Break
-
Tue, Dec 31
Holiday Break
-
Wed, Jan 1
Holiday Break
-
Thu, Jan 2
Welcome Back!
-
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4