Mary C Williams Elementary

Williams

Soaring Towards Success!

MENU

Calendar

February 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Virtual STEAM Night
-
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Interim Reports
-
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Bus Driver Appreciation Week
-
Tue, Feb 9
Picture Make up Day
-
Wed, Feb 10
SIT MEETING by Zoom
-
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Picture Retakes
-
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Family Game Night (Virtually)
-
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Read Across American Week
-
Tue, Mar 2
Read Across American Week
-
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Read Across American Week
-
End of The Grading Period
-
Fri, Mar 5
Designated Teacher Workday
-
Sat, Mar 6