Mary C Williams Elementary

Williams

Soaring Towards Success!

MENU

Calendar

May 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Tue, May 4
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Wed, May 5
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Fri, May 7
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
REMOTE STUDENTS- EOG ELA
-
Wed, May 12
REMOTE EOG-MATH
-
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
EOG- ELA F2F Students
-
Wed, May 19
EOG- Math F2F Students
-
Fri, May 21
Make- UP EOG Testing
-
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Last Day of School
-
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Holiday
-
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Teacher Workdays
-
Fri, Jun 4
Teacher Workdays
-
Sat, Jun 5