Mary C Williams Elementary

Williams

Soaring Towards Success!

MENU

Calendar

November 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Teacher Workday
-
Tue, Nov 1
3rd Grade CogAT Screener
-
Wed, Nov 2
3rd Grade CogAT Screener
-
Thu, Nov 3
3rd Grade CogAT Screener
-
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Teacher Workday- No School
-
3rd Grade CogAT Screener
-
Wed, Nov 9
PTA Board/ General Meeting
-
3rd Grade CogAT Screener
-
School Picture- Make-Up Day
-
Thu, Nov 10
3rd Grade CogAT Screener
-
Fri, Nov 11
Veterans Day- No School
-
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
3rd Grade CogAT Screener
-
Wed, Nov 16
3rd Grade CogAT Screener
-
Thu, Nov 17
3rd Grade CogAT Screener
-
Fri, Nov 18
Fitness Friday
-
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
3rd Grade CogAT Screener
-
Wed, Nov 23
Thanksgiving Break- No School
-
Thu, Nov 24
Thanksgiving Break- No School
-
Fri, Nov 25
Thanksgiving Break- No School
-
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
UNCW Basketball game
-
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3